Let our industry specialists listen to your aspirations and present your story to the most esteemed organisations in the UK, as we collaborate to write the next chapter of your successful career.

See all jobs

The UK's leading employers trust us to deliver fast, efficient hiring solutions that are tailored to their exact requirements. Browse our range of bespoke services and resources.

Read more
About Robert Walters UK

Since our establishment in 1985, our belief remains the same: Building strong relationships with people is vital in a successful partnership.

Learn more

Work for us

Our people are the difference. Hear stories from our people to learn more about a career at Robert Walters UK

Learn more

Midlands Finance Awards




2023 Winners


View full list of winners for the 2023 West Midlands Finance Awards.



Apply Now for 2024


Applications and nominations are now being accepted for the 2024 Midlands Finance Awards.

About the Awards

The Midlands Finance Awards (formerly West Midlands Finance Awards) are an annual event proudly organised by ACCA, Mills & ReeveRobert Walters and RSM. The 2024 Midlands Finance Awards will be held at The ICC in Birmingham on Thursday 24th October.

The Midlands Finance Awards recognises the outstanding achievements of businesses and individuals within the region's finance community. The Awards have been running since 2016 and sell out with over 500 finance professionals attending every year.

How to Apply

The Awards evening is the perfect opportunity for you to celebrate the region's achievements with friends and colleagues, whilst networking with the Midlands' leading finance professionals.

Applications for the 2024 Midlands Finance Awards are now open. The deadline to apply/nominate is Friday 7th June. 


Winners Hall of Fame

With hundreds of professionals attending the ceremonies, the awards have grown to become the sell-out event for the finance community in the regions that they're currently hosted.

View the previous winners below:

West Midlands Finance Awards Winners
Finance Awards North West Winners
London & South East Finance Awards