Contact the Robert Walters dedicated technology recruitment team

Contact our team

SAP/CRM

Ahsan Iqbal - Director

+44 161 214 7433 
+44 758 439 1197 
ahsan.iqbal@robertwalters.com

Data & Business Intelligence

Alex Taylor - Principal

+44 (0) 161 214 7426
+44 (0) 786 739 3327
alex.taylor@robertwalters.com

Information Security

Darius Goodarzi - Principal

+44 (0) 207 509 8040
darius.goodarzi@robertwalters.com

Projects & Change

James Perry - Senior Manager 


+44 (0) 161 240 7482 
+44 (0) 7767 85162 
james.perry@robertwalters.com

Development

Ash Ali - Manager 


+44 (0) 121 260 2585 
+44 (0) 7825 194 667
ash.ali@robertwalters.com 

Infrastructure

Wayne Bennett - Director

+44 (0) 161 214 7421
+44 (0) 7584 238 281 
wayne.bennett@robertwalters.com

Latest technology jobs 

Read more »

Regsiter for job alerts 

Read more »

Submit your CV 

Read more »