Contact the Robert Walters specialist technology recruitment team

Contact our team

SAP / CRM

Ahsan Iqbal

 

t: +44 (0) 161 214 7433
m: +44 (0) 7584 391 197

e: ahsan.iqbal@robertwalters.com

Data & Business Intelligence

 

Alex Taylor

t: +44 (0) 161 214 7426
m: +44 (0) 786 739 3327

e: alex.taylor@robertwalters.com

Information Security

 

Darius Goodarzi

t: +44 20 7509 8040

e: darius.goodarzi@robertwalters.com

Projects & Change 

 

James Perry

t: +44 (0) 161 240 7482
m: +44 (0) 7767 85162

e: james.perry@robertwalters.com

Development

 

Ash Ali

t: +44 (0) 121 260 2585
m: 07825 194 667

e: ash.ali@robertwalters.com 

Infrastructure

 

Wayne Bennett

t: +44 (0) 161 214 7421
f: +44 87 0191 2033
m: +44 (0) 7584 238 281

e: wayne.bennett@robertwalters.com

Validation messages:
  • "Link to (Hyperlink)" property is incorrect